MIAH

blogmiah

MIAH

I am 13 and have dentatorubral-pallidoluysian atrophy, commonly known as DRPLA, it is a progressive brain disorder. The Doctor’s have given me no hope in winning the fight against DRPLA. My mom won’t give up. At the very least CBD will stop my seizures and gives us hope of stopping this ugly “terminal” disease

One thought on “MIAH

  1. I love and miss you so much Miah! It is uplifting to Nana to see the difference in your face compared to when you left for Colorado Springs. I see a sparkle in your eyes and a bright and shining smile. I am so happy that your mother, my daughter, never gave up on finding relief for you and Reggie. Can’t wait to see you in soon!!!

Leave a Reply

